funknvibe - in rotation - 5k compilation

September 2015, FunknVibe began its SoundCloud journey, and mission to dig, create, and share beautiful underground music. Since then, we’ve shared over 12 original releases, and 120+ radio shows, all with the intent to shine a light on the music we’ve grown to love.

With that in mind, we are happy to present “In Rotation”, our 5k compilation featuring friends that we’ve met along the way. Whether it be virtually, or live at one of our events; there’s a present connection with the music, and that alone brought us right here.

Thank you all for listening, supporting, and sharing this journey with us. Let’s continue to grow, and move forward with more funk, more vibes, and more fun.

Free downloads available via tracks description.

  1. viv imara - Jalebi Bounce

  2. Nothing_Neue - SheCan’tDance

  3. austin marc - fool for you (rmx)

  4. Electric Wire Hustle - Perception (Mo Serious Edit)

  5. Wavy Bagels - Wavy's House

  6. Jomero - Warm It Up

  7. theneenok - CHACHA

  8. Janet Jackson - Just A Little While (VLVT JONES Remix)

  9. DeeDONTCARE - Turn It Up


  11. Dudley Music - The Shakedown

  12. K U M B A Y A - Ingreedients

  13. Zyodara - Spellbound

  14. Jay Cass - Salient

  15. Remi Oz - lust feels like love

  16. Heavy D - we got our own thang (TRVE HILL Rmx)

  17. J.FNGRZ - Get On Up

  18. dom vincent - for u, babe

  19. Coastal - Dusk

  20. GIO - SUAVE

  21. Austin Lebrón - Fácil